EU Drops 4 Jurisdictions From Tax Haven Blacklist

By Bengt Ljung · February 20, 2024, 1:14 PM EST

The European Union removed four jurisdictions Tuesday from its list of noncooperative jurisdictions for tax purposes, the Council of the EU announced, saying the jurisdictions had either resolved their deficiencies or...

To view the full article, register now.